Mandisa - It's Christmas (2008)

01. What Christmas Means To Me
02. Feliz Navidad (With Joy To The World)
03. Christmas Makes Me Cry (Feat. Matthew West)
04. Christmas Bell Medley (With Silver Bells, Carol Of The Bells, And Caroling, Caroling)
05. Silent Night
06. Angels We Have Heard O High
07. Little Drummer Boy
08. Christmas Day (Feat. Michael W. Smith)
09. Oh Holy Night
10. Mary's Little Boy Child

Click Para baixar o CD!

0 comentários: