Ron Kenoly - The Perfect Gift - Feat. Kenoly Brothers (2001)

01. Hallelujah To The King Of Kings [Ron Kenoly]
02. Favor [La Rue Steward]
03. My Soul Magnifies [Richa Sands]
04. Let There Be Glory [Craig Kenoly]
05. What should I Do [Sam Kenoly]
06. Joseph, Joseph [Sam Knoly, LaRue Steward]
07. What God Has Done [Richa Sands, Sam Kenoly]
08. No Room [Ron Kenoly]
09. Beautiful Child [Richa Sands, Sam Kenoly]
10. God Has Fulfilled [Craig Kenoly]
11. Wise Men-Master of Wisdom [Sam Kenoly, Ronald Kenoly Jr & Ron Kenoly]
12. Believe Him [Ronald Kenoly Jr]
13. Hallelujah, praise and honor [Meka King]
14. The perfect gift [Richa Sands]
15. Hallelujah to the King of Kings [Ron Kenoly] Reprise

Click Para baixar o CD!

0 comentários: