Selah - Bless the Broken Road: The Duets Album (2006)

01. Bless The Broken Road (feat. Melodie Crittenden)
02. Gentle Healer (feat. Amy Perry)
03. Glory (feat. Nichole Nordeman)
04. I Will Sing Of My Redeemer (feat. Barlow Girl)
05. Follow Jesus - Landa Yesu (feat. Nicole C. Mullen)
06. Mary Sweet Mary (feat. Plumb)
07. All My Tears - Be Washed Away (feat. Kim Hill)
08. Ain't No Grave (feat. Jason & Adam Crabb)
09. Be Thou Near To Me (feat. Amy Perry)
10. Faithful One (feat. Christy Nockels)
11. Sweet Jesus (feat. Jill Phillips)
12. Softly & Tenderly (feat. Cynthia Clawson)

Click Para baixar o CD!

0 comentários: