Selah - Hiding Place (2004)

01. You Raise Me Up
02. Part The Waters Lord / I Need Thee Every Hour
03. I Bless Your Name
04. Esango
05. All My Praise
06. There Is Power In The Blood
07. You Are My Hiding Place
08. Through It All
09. By And By (We'll Understand It Better By And By)
10. O The Deep, Deep Love Of Jesus
11. All Of Me
12. Before The Throne Of God Above
13. Turn To You
14. Anything And Everything
15. Down In The River To Pray

Click Para baixar o CD!

0 comentários: