Andrew Peterson - Behold The Lamb Of God (2004)

01. Gather 'Roud, Ye Children, Come
02. Passover
03. So Long Moses
04. Deliver Us
05. O Come, O Come Emannuel
06. Mattew's Begats
07. It Came To Pass
08. Labor Of Love
09. The Holly And The Ivy
10. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
11. Behold The Lambr Of God
12. The Theme Of My Song (Reprise)

Click Para baixar o CD!

0 comentários: