Nicole C. Mullen - Captivated: Deluxe Edition (2011)

01. Holy Captivated
02. I Can Do (P413)
03. I Need You (As The Deer)
04. Kingdom Come (Feat. Michael O'Brien)
05. My Shepherd (Feat. Papa San)
06. Forgive Me
07. Lead Me (Feat. The Katinas)
08. My Tribute / Redeemer (Medley)
09. A Song For You
10. I'll Praise Your Holy Name
11. Holy Captivated (Extended Mix)
12. I Can Do (P413) (Extended Mix)
13. I Need You (As The Deer) (Extended Mix)
14. Kingdom Come (Radio Edit)

Click Para baixar o CD!

0 comentários: