Rebecca St. James – I Will Praise You (2011)

01. I Will Praise You
02. Never Let Go
03. Shine Your Glory Down
04. You Still Amaze Me
05. In A Moment
06. The Kindness Of Our God
07. When The Stars Burn Down (Blessing and Honor)
08. Almighty God
09. You Hold Me Now
10. You Make Everything Beautiful
11. Sementinha

Click Para baixar o CD!

0 comentários: