Ron Kenoly - Lift Him Up (1997)

01. Lift Him Up
02. Mourning into Dancing
03. Righteousness, Peace and Joy
04. The Solid Rock
05. Let Everything That Has Breath
06. We Will Wait
07. Ancient of Days
08. Hallowed Be Your Name
09. Anointing Fall on Me
10. All Honor Listen
11. We're Going up to the High Places
12. Whose Report Shall You Believe
13. Worship the Lord
14. I Call Him up (Can't Stop Praisin')

Click Para baixar o CD!

0 comentários: