Ron Kenoly - High Places: The Best Of Ron Kenoly Live (1997)

01. Lift Him Up
02. Sing Out
03. Praise The Lord All Nations
04. God Is Able
05. Winna, Mon
06. Mourning Into Dancing
07. Give To The Lord
08. Ancient Of Days
09. We're Going Up To The High Places
10. Let Everything That Has Breath
11. Be Glorified
12. Use Me
13. I See The Lord
14. Jesus Is Alive
15. More Of You (Feat. Aline Barros)

Click Para baixar o CD!

0 comentários: