Ron Kenoly - Majesty (1998)

01. Majesty
02. We Declare That the Kingdom of God Is Here
03. Glory Be to Jesus
04. Hallelujah to the King of Jesus
05. The King of Kings Is Coming
06. Return to Righteousness America
07. In Righteousness You Reign
08. Highest Place
09. This Kingdom
10. I Bow My Knee
11. Whe Shall Behold Him
12. Hallelujah Reprise/Hallelujah Chorus (Hallelujah to the King of Kings)

Click Para baixar o CD!

0 comentários: